Membership Roster

Last First Websites and Pen Names E-mail Address
Ahlfeldt Rebecca
Amooi Rich www.richamooi.com rich@richamooi.com
Andersen Jenny www.jennysfiction.com
Lilac James
jenny@jennysfiction.com
Angle Siddika truenature111@aol.com
Avila Carrie
Barany Beth bethbarany@gmail.com
Barany Ezra Liz Adams lizadamsbooks@gmail.com
Bates Shelley www.shelleyadina.com
Shelley Adina, Adina Senft
SABates@att.net
Bell Adrienne
Bell Tanicia tbell5@earthlink.net
Blades Kilby
Bochte Pamela Westfall see Westfall Bochte, Pamela
Boles Laura
Brilmayer Alice Alice Gaines algaines@pacbell.net
Brown Kristina
Brown-Moore Sue http://gravetells.com
http://davincikittie.com
davincikittie@gravetells.com
Carriger Gail www.gailcarriger.com gail@gailcarriger.com
Casey Kathleen
Casey Margaret
Cavanaugh Claire clcavnaugh@aol.com
Chang Brown Emily embrown@pacbell.net
Chartier Maggie
Clay Amanda
Coddington Lynn lcoddington@att.net
Cramer George gdcramer@msn.com
Dafina Dailey
Dake Patricia psdake@gmail.com
Dumas Margaret heymargaret@comcast.net
Elijah Lisa
Ewing Sherry www.sherryewing.com sherry_ewing@hotmail.com
Finz Stacy www.stacyfinz.com sfinz@outlook.com
Foss Mary Kay mkfoss@att.net
Francis Anne mmefran@gmail.com
Freethy Barbara bafreethy@yahoo.com
Fryer Pamela Crystal Kauffman pamelafryer@yahoo.com
Fuller Tonda hoyden_ish@hotmail.com
Gaines Alice see Brilmayer
Garzillo Mike
 Geneste de Besme Suzanne
George Jane janecgeorge@gmail.com
Gibson Pamela pgibson@sonic.net
Gilbert Seagrumn
Hamilton Sharon sharonhamilton2001@gmail.com
Harris JuNelle Ella Swift junelle.harris@gmail.com
Harvey Christine www.christineharvey.net christineaharvey@gmail.com
Herron Rachael www.yarnagogo.com yarnagogo@gmail.com
Hoffman Kimberly Anne kimberleyanne@mac.com
Hughes Marikka Margrethe Martin marikkahughes@gmail.com
Lisa Hughey
Laurel Jacobson
Jareski Heather Lea Kirk leakirk@aol.com
Jerger Stacy
Jessop Karen Teetsel www.ladyjessop.com karen.jessop@gmail.com
Jewel Carolyn carolyn@carolynjewel.com
Johnson Victoria M. www.VictoriaMJohnson.com ByVictoria@aol.com
Karen Judge
Kammer Regina kammerotica.com regina@kammerotica.com
Kellett Rob
Keppler Kay www.kaykeppler.com krkeppler@earthlink.net
Kier Vanessa www.vanessakier.com
(see also Karin Ohlson)
vkwriter@yahoo.com
Kincaid SJ
Klinesmith Tina
Lee Vicki
Lee Debra luvnlife0602@aol.com
Lansing Lidgard
Linden Patricia tgl2000@yahoo.com
Littlefield Sophie sophie@sophielittlefield.com
Loufas Nicole
Lucke Margaret www.margaretlucke.com getlucke@earthlink.net
MacDonald Patti PattiAnnM@aol.com
Marks Elise
McBrayer Jessica www.jessicamcbrayer.com jessica.mcbrayer@gmail.com
McCarty Monica re-max@pacbell.net
McGinnis Linda
Miller Kristin kristinmiller02@aol.com
Mills Julia
Monroe Shannon shannonmonroe.com stonegirl1971@yahoo.com
Moore Kate moore.kate0@gmail.com
Morison-Knox Karen winterwaif@comcast.net
Ohlson Karin www.vanessakier.com
Vanessa Kier
kvo_sfa04@yahoo.com
Orpin Suzy sqorpin.com
S. Q. Orpin
sqorpin@yahoo.com
Pandian Gigi gigipandian@yahoo.com
Panto Arcolina
Parness Gayle
Perkins Laura
Ramsdell Kristin kristin.ramsdell@csueastbay.edu
Ramsey Sara www.sararamsey.com sarajaneramsey@gmail.com
Rhame Caroline
Rittenbach Therese www.tessrider.com
Tess Rider
tr@thereserittenbach.com
Robinson Reina
Rosenthal Pam pamr@well.com
Schweickhardt Xanna
Sharp Ann http://www.mzbworks.com/ann.htm axsc@sbcglobal.net
Skullestad Jennifer www.skullybuzz.com
Jennifer Skully, Jasmine Haynes, JB Skully
jbskully@comcast.net
Smith Rebecca rubytuesday333@yahoo.com
Snead Louise
Steinman Jamie jamielove@gmail.com
Stewart Carol Lynn www.carolinamontague.com
Carolina Montague
carolinamontague@gmail.com
Stavropoulos Sandoval Helen www.oaklandgreek.com

H. S. Stavropoulos

 hsstavropoulos@earthlink.net
Stilwell-Tong Jocelyn
Studer Maureen mm.studer@att.net
Svitak Sharon Sharon Burgess svitak5@comcast.net
Tabke Karin
Thorne Rochelle http://www.rlmerrillauthor.com
R.L. Merrill
RLMerrillAuthor@gmail.com
Torres Michael Angelo mtorres@ggu.edu
Trwst Nicola ntrwst@hotmail.com
Vermillion Ginny dginny1942@cs.com
Verrill-Rhys Leigh http://leighverrillrhys.com
Lily Dewaruile
leighverrillrhys@gmail.com
Waters Elisabeth www.elisabethwaters.com waters.elisabeth@gmail.com
Weatherley Nancy Nancy Warren nancyywarren@gmail.com
Weintraub Carissa www.karysafaire.com
w/a Karysa Faire
karysafaire@gmail.com
Westfall Bochte Pamela www.PamelaAares.com
Pamela Aares
Pamela@pamelaaares.com
White Joanne
Wolff Veronica vero@veronicawolff.com
Worrell Jennifer
Wyland Kathleen http://katewyland.com
Kate Wyland
katewyland@earthlink.net
Yager Delagrange Patricia
Patricia Yates
Yau Jacqueline C. jyauzer@yahoo.com